SC Webmaster Team

  Faculty of Science SC Webmaster
    Mrs. Ruchareka Wittayawuttikul
    Ms. Cherdchan Ratchaburana
    Ms. Nootsara Boonkrong
    Ms. Arisara Cherdmanustien
1 Department of Anatomy Assoc.Prof. Permphan Dharmasaroja
    Mr. Naret Chantharangsikul
2 Department of Biochemistry Dr. Waraporn Komyod
    Ms. Nastaya Mongkol
3 Department of Biology Ms. Assanee Hamkrasri
4 Department of Biotechnology Dr. Narupat Hongdilokkul
    Dr. Thawatchai Chaijarasphong
5 Department of Chemistry Mr. Pitak Khamhangpon
    Ms. Piyathida Mulsiri
6 Department of Mathematics Mr. Durongkorn Manee
7 Department of Microbiology Dr. Pravech Ajawatanawong
    Ms. Wanitchaya Jatarat
8 Department of Pathobiology Ms. Athisri Sitthipunya
    Ms. Oraphan Ritman
9 Department of Pharmacology Dr. Porntipa Korprasertthaworn
    Ms. Paveena Yamanont
10 Department of Physics Dr. Chaiwoot Boonyasiriwat
    Mr. Sunti Preechawit
11 Department of Physiology Asst. Prof.Ratchakrit Srikuea
    Dr. Panan Suntornsaratoon
12 Department of Plant Science Asst. Prof.Sasivimon Swangpol
    Mr. Sombat Sriwongram
13 Rubber Technology Research Centre Ms. Daranee Charoensuk
  Office of the Dean : Divisions  
1 Stang Mongkolsuk Library and Information Division Mrs. Ruchareka Wittayawuttikul
    Ms. Cherdchan Ratchaburana
    Ms. Nootsara Boonkrong
    Ms. Arisara Cherdmanustien
2 Policy and Quality Development Division Dr. Nuttaphon Onparn
3 Educational Affair Division Ms. Ticha Cherdpol
    Ms. Saipin Thongpad
4 Salaya Division Mr. Sujja Nakajud
    Mr. Ruthaphon Sremsulk
5 Research Division Ms. Rungrawee Tanwanchai
    Ms. Penpailin Udomratana
6 Medical and Grad. Ed. Division Ms. Tanita Limvong
7 Public Relations and Special Affairs Division Ms. Panida Prayuhrkit
8 Administrative and Clerical Division Mr. Khamron Chotanachote
Ms. Surakarn Yoovathaworn
9 Financial and Procurement Division Ms. Nattinee Suriyawong
10 System Development and Technology Division Ms. Somsook Naksook
    Ms. Papitchaya Nitet
11 Internal Audit Division Ms. Paphitchaya Suksa-ard
    Ms. Apichaya Varasai
12 International Cooperation Division Ms. Wannapa Somvong
13 Strategic Missions Division Mr. Nattakorn Wannit
  Office of the Dean : Units  
1 Central Instrument Facility (CIF) Mr. Sirichai Kositarat
2 Central Animal Facility (CAF) Mr. Visut Rawiwet
    Ms. Narong Khangzai
3 Multi-disciplinary Laboratory (MDL) Mr. Mana Phaimanee
4 Business Development Unit (BDU) Ms. Pharinda Kulamard
    Ms. Nattanuch Sabsane
5 Multidisciplinary Unit Ms. Patchara Ong-ard
    Ms. Thitipat La-Ongnual
  Center of Excellences, Research Centers & Graduate Programs  
1 COCAB Ms. Wasana Saengamnart
2 CVVD    
3 NANO Asst. Prof. Teerakiat Kerdcharoen
4 Excellent Center for Drug Discovery (ECDD) Dr. Suparerk Borwornpinyo
5 MU-OU:CRC Ms.Monludee Phianlertloy
6 EHT Ms. Wandee Silapat
7 CEM Asst. Prof. Somkid Amornsamankul
    Mr. Noppadon Jabprapai
9 Forensic Science Program Ms. Prawrawee Saengphithak